Etude House Green Tea Nose Patch

I constantly battle blackheads and huge pores, alongside oily skin. I have been using Bioré Pore Pack Black to remove my stubborn (and rampant) blackheads since years ago, but as with all Etude House products, they are so affordable that I decided to give their nose patch a try when my recent Bioré pack was depleting.


Product description

The nose pack removes blackheads and tightens pores, leaving the skin smooth and clear.

Official Retail Price in Singapore: SGD 0.90


 

The nose patch has the faint smell of green tea, which smells rather pleasant. The steps to follow are as easy as the Bioré one – just wet your nose, paste the patch on, and leave on for about 10 to 15 minutes before peeling it off slowly.

The effect is more or less the same as any other nose patch – as usual, lots of blackheads removed. I did feel a marked improvement in the ‘oiliness’ of my nose, but other than that, it is not very different from my usual Bioré Pore Pack.


Final Verdict

There’s not much to say about this because it is really very average. It’s an affordable nose patch that does what it promises, and shows immediate & visible results. I would give it the green light, but I highly doubt that I’ll make the full switch to this product from my usual Bioré one.


Rating

Ease of use: ✮✮✮✮✮
Effectiveness: ✮✮✮✮
Value for money: ✮✮✮✮✮

One Comment Add yours

  1. EunMi says:

    Yeah I agree with you. It does seem to clean the nose area but not anything big 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

